Past couple days

Skrivet den 2011-10-12 kl 15:48:56 i kategorin av Jenira
Permalink



Our apartment is finally painted. The final result was nice with the furniture all set.
I'll show you pic later






My first basic food shopping and I feel like I forgot everything, like SUGAR!



I miss my SEB lunches, we were always a BIG crew going to eat lunch everyday. I try to at least get out for lunch so I don't feel too isolated. Sometimes it feels like you have everything but without fun co-workers it's not the same AT ALL.



A little bit color on a clowdy day in Georgetown





My first attemt to cook in the house and the result:
Butterchicken with Bread and Jamie Oliver's Spicy Carrot sallad (u have to try, it make my husband who hates carrot ate it) with Mango Chutney. YUM!!

Recipe:

Carrot
Chopped almond (rostade mandlar)
Ginger (mosad)
Koriander
Chopped Red Chilli
Oliveoil
salt
Citron saft

You will love it, the almond gives it a bit crunch texture. YUM YUM!




Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: