Lazy Lördag

Skrivet den 2013-03-23 kl 15:35:29 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

I have not blogged for a while, just have not had anything fun happening. But what is better than a lazy Saturday morning. That’s something to celebrate every weekend. Last night I went to a engagement Happy Hour and they hosted it at Vappe, my spot in Stockholm. I have had great memories at that place and many people don’t know of the place here but I love it. Something about Vapiano.

Hubbz is going to Football practice so I have decided to not do anything at all this morning. I will go swimming later, but first indulge myself with some yummy breakfast and clean the house with good music.

I am having sushi tonight, with some great friends, we are celebrating one of friends getting into Med school.

Tomorrow I am taking a friend to see the Cinderella Ballet at the Kennedy Center. I love ballet and apparently so does she, so I bought her tickets for her birthday.

Oki, hungry BYE!



I love laziness <3


Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: