Sneaky Shoes

Skrivet den 2013-03-01 kl 05:02:34 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

Somehow Friday seem to be the busiest day of the week for me but that means that weekend is close and this Saturday I am going to NYC to see Swedish House Maffia for the first and last time, its their last tour and we bought our tickets LONG time ago. I am so excited and sad at the same time, exited to see them live but sad to know they will split up. But we are leaving Saturday morning and have some brunch I hope and walk around the amazing city. Since its only for one day, we are staying downtown at the W and going back home on Sunday. I am actually going to NYC again at the end of March for an exciting bachelorette party.

I bought a pair of shoes that I have been eyeing on for a while, I have wearing flat shoes cause I hate feeling short when I have a outfit that I like, and I very rarely wear sneakers. But these are perfect, they are simple but still casual and still little wedge wohoooo.

I will also bring my new boots from Zara that I have not shown you. Just normal ankle boots that I love love love.  

Well Its been crazy at work and I feel like I need another 4 hours at work, I somehow must become even more time consuming, I feel like I am working all the time, but time is not enough.  I would also like to thank for a nice comment I got from my Crises post, I sometime forget that it’s a blog and I really appreciate the support.

Time to go to sleeeeeeeep, came home from working out and I look forward to NOT work out this weekend. I am going to try to wake up tomorrow and run, but I have told you that before and it has not happened so let’s just see. 






Look even Snoop Dog like them :)




 

Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: