An so we begin..

Skrivet den 2013-01-08 kl 18:55:14 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

So I started my work out again yesterday, and I made up a plan to work out 3 times a week , from Monday to Friday and as much as I can during weekend. So that means 4-5 times a week, depending what’s going on that week. Not every week is the same, but I will do my best.  I will also try to buy some lunch stuff tomorrow. In Sweden I used to make great couscous salad with Hallomi or something else for lunch the day before, I need to get back to that. I also need tips, what to make for dinner. The days we do work out, it’s hard to cook and eat before 9 pm, is that normal? I know that you ideally should eat around 7 pm, but that’s not possible if we come home by 7 and want to go to the gym. How do you  guys do?

Why is it so hard to get up in the mornings? I wake up last minute and look like crap every day. I tried to go to bed early, but I ended up reading blogs on my phone till midnight…FAIL! Anyway, yesterday I had some time to go by Mac cosmetics and I didn’t fine what I needed, but I found an eye cream that’s supposed to be good and two eye shadows. I wanted something that is neutral but still little shiny and a more glittery one for party’s.  Love Mac, probably my favorite cosmetic line.

This eye cream is suppose to have coffin in it. Let's see if it can make a difference.  


One for party and one for both.

Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: