Check Check and Check

Skrivet den 2012-07-18 kl 20:10:43 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

So, yesterday I wanted to finish up 100 stuff and I think I managed to do 57 of them.


Grocery shopping for dinner – Check

Coma – Check

Laundry – Only one load – Check

Cleaning – 85 % - Check

Cooking preparing – Check

Running 5km – Check

More Laundry – Check

Cooking – Check

Shower and drying hair – Check

Eat and cuddle and then dead – check check check….

Today I aint doing nothing, just going on a Happy Hour with work and then I am going to surf. Yes, Yes and Yes! It’s like 100 degrees F here and I had lunch outside. INSANE, but it’s cold inside. What is my life without all the first world problems?


Happy Birthday girlfriend!!!!!


Kommentarer
Munia

You are too sweet!

2012-07-23 @ 15:17:57
URL:
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: