TGIF

Skrivet den 2011-11-18 kl 19:12:00 i kategorin av Jenira
Permalink

I feel like my mind is somewhere else since its Friday. I am sitting and working and at the same time planning stuff in my head. As you know I love planning planning planning in my head, what to wear, what to eat, what to cook, what to do ( I know it’s too much, but I can’t help myself). It’s like a full calendar in my head. But I have to have a pocket version in my purse that keeps those thoughts in order, so it doesn’t get messy. Growing up, I was an expert on double booking everything, and then people just get disappointed.

Today its very cold in DC and I decided to wear my UGGs for the first time this year. I look like goofy teddybear when I wear these shoes, but sometimes it’s totally ok. I was thinking of going to some stores in Georgetown after work and I just don’t want to think about me feet. Cause I wear heels most of the time of my day, so today I was in heaven going to work, even though I look goofy.

I am hoping to eat at Nandos tonight before the cinema (Breaking Dawn), I am a huge fan of Nandos and have been ever since I first ate it in Manchester year 2002. Ever since that day I was hooked. When me and my friends used to go to London back in the days, we used to meet up at Nandos almost everyday. It’s not just great food, it also very affordable.

So how much water do you drink everyday? My husband thinks that my water habits are insane, cause I don’t actually drink water cause I am thirsty like normal people. I drink water with a mission every day. One bottle before noon and then refill the bottle and drink the second one before 5 pm. And then I have drink water before I go to sleep and that’s where my hubby always laughs at me . I’ll admit, I inhale a whole bottle but if I would wait and drink water when I am thirsty (like normal prople) I would probably never drink water and have a headache all day. So drink water and make it a habit if you don’t drink enough of it. The only problem is that I have to run to the bathroom all the time and people think I have a problem or something, but what can you do J

Time for lunch, I should probably go out and get some D-vitamin, but I feel lazy today. I’ll just steel some stuff from the fridge J Happy Friday amigas!!


My teddy bear footsies



DRINK WATER AS A DRUG


D-vitamin from the inside.


Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: