Bloggtorka

Skrivet den 2012-07-17 kl 19:36:08 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

Blogg torka oh yeah unfortunately. But as soon I used to dealing with this working and doing everything else, I will figure it out. The blog app does not work somehow, that would have been perfect. Anyway, I am having my lunch break. Work is good but def busy and I have still a lot to take in, but def. better than last week. Its like 40 degrees outside, but its nice at night time. I had time to do a quick weight gym training yesterday, today I am hoping to run in the afternoon and also clean the house. It’s still messy from our fun weekend. I’ll get back to you on that. We had a party and I went to an Afternoon tea Birthday party. I want to do so much when I come home, but the first part I spend on the sofa in a 30 min koma and then force myself to the gym or run (not everyday, 3-4 days a week). I also have to clean and do laundry, but I also want to go to the mall to pick up something. I also want to cook, since Hubbs is gone tomorrow. OMG I WANT TOO MUCH!

 


Yeiiiii time for Batman on Friday!!!!


Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: