A little bit scary

Skrivet den 2012-07-21 kl 01:53:40 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

Last night there was a shooting in Denver at the Batman premier and 12 people got shot and 79 people was hurt, and now me and Hubby are going to see the movie. I can't help to feel a little weird about it. But hopefully it should be fine. I am sooooo craving sushi now, but we have to see the line at the movies before we can eat, this country does not have seat number, which I DON'T UNDERSTAND. That would make going to the movies so much easier, it's all about first come first seats, kind of stressing.

I also have to say that I am sooo proud over my fasting friends, you guys are amazing. Last night me and Hubby got stuck in a froyo place cause  its started to rain like crazy, or more like a thunder. It can never rain normal here....DRAMA!! OK, finally Friday and after week 2 I feel a little bit more independent and hopefully it will get better every week. I am looking forward to a realizing weekend, but I miss mamas iftari food ;(




Last night Froyo




Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: