No internet at home yet

Skrivet den 2011-10-11 kl 19:07:35 i kategorin av Jenira
Permalink

I am sitting at a computer that don't have the Swedish three letters so therefore I'll write my message in English for once. It's not my best skills at all and I have thought about writing my blog in English, but the whole charm is to have it in Swedish, so I like to keep it that way.

So of course I have no internet at home right now and my Blog app on my phone is not working, so therefore my poor blogging. However, moving have been fun and exhausting. But the painters came yesterday. They were pretty quick and did a good job, but they were NOT perfect. However, you get what you pay for I guess and for the price the job was good. I am happy with their job.

My commute this morning was on hour,door to door and that includes the little walk from my house to the metro and from Georgetown to my work. PRETTY GOOD! I love to walk a little bit in the morning, so I don't mind it all ( as long as the weather stays this way ). I think the metro is the same location here, as it was in Sundbyberg in Stockholm.

I have created an own spot in our closet to do my makeup in the morning, since me and hubby wake up at the same time. But I need something to sit on cause my knees are hurting now (old lady). I also went grocery shopping yesterday while hubby was watching the game. I looooove shopping food, but I was totally lost. OMG they have sooooo many brands here, I can't choose anything. I needed for example dishwashing stuff and how do you know what brand to go for? I always end up choosing the middle price, not too cheap and not too expensive. I only bought the basics but when I came home I felt like I had forgotten so many things.

But at least we were able to have some breakfast and I can finally drink my tee with honey. Today we are going to look for a TV stand and hopefully some plates. It’s funny how guys thinks having a TV stand is more prior then having a plates to eat from hehe. But that’s where I come in " the KLAGANDE wife". GIVE ME SOME PLATES HUSBAND!!! hihihi

Had my lunch outside today since the weather still is gorgeous and its somehow warmer outside then inside. This week i have to continue to unpack my stuff and then fill in the stuff we need to our new home. "Our home" love saying that.





Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: