One day left but a loooong day left

Skrivet den 2013-01-18 kl 05:03:05 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

II know weekend is near and it’s a long weekend too since Monday is Martin Luther King day and I am off, yohooooo. But its going to be a looong ass day tomorrow cause my pile of work aint funny. I just have to get through it, I left today with the worst migraine ever, but after a workout and a cup of tea I think I feel better (or maybe not).

Well, Snoop and me enjoyed a new episode of Greys anatomy with some tea.  Good night everyone. 



My feet are always cold so I have a heating pad underneet my towel :)





Kommentarer
Milla

Lr så kan du ju sätta på dig strumpor OCH lägga filt på fötterna. Puss från "mamma Milla"

2013-01-26 @ 12:16:58
URL:
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: