Monday a non fun day

Skrivet den 2013-01-28 kl 21:03:02 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

Monday is a day you just want to pass, for years I have told myself to do something different on Monday so I always look forward to Monday, but that plan has not happened. Well, the weekend was short as usual and I managed to do a huge closet project and the resulted the whole house to look like a war zone. But now afterwards I feel so happy to have manages all mine and hobby’s clothes to a separate closet so we don’t have to bump into each other all the time getting dressed.

I also did brunch with another couple and I always order my benedict and this was one of the better I have eaten. Well today is Mexican night again, and I am going to make Fajitas yummy in my tummy.


I heart Sunday brunch <#

A little better than before!


My Monday face.




Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: