Found the one

Skrivet den 2013-01-31 kl 04:31:13 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

I have been looking for a bag that reminds me of a Celine bag and I have found the perfect one (soooo happy) and I am in love again. I saw it yesterday when I passed Michael Kors store and could tell that it was their new spring collection. I want the Nude for the summer but I am a little torn, I know the blue is the new black and I love Navy Blue more than anything else. So I have not decided, which one I am saving for yet. What do you think? Both are amazing in their own way. 





From: http://www.michaelkors.com


 

Kommentarer
haffa

jag säger kör nude... det är det du velat ha och det bryter mest mot det vi brukar ta =)

2013-01-31 @ 13:56:56
URL:
Bobby

Nude!! Så underbar färg.

2013-01-31 @ 19:18:12
URL:
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: