Christmas times was happy times

Skrivet den 2013-01-02 kl 14:50:00 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink



Dinner at Munias house, amazing food a la host and great peeps.











Heart this chica, met her in 2012 and my whole life changed :)

Julafton at Etafs house, the house was a dream and gave me a goal to work a little harder this year so we can buy our dream apartment. Amazing chic food and fun games time!


















I hosted Christmas this year with a full christmas table filled with food from Sweden and US and we should have had more people over, cause there was too many leftovers. For dessert I made home made pannacotta with everyone's initials. A great dessert that takes no time at all to make :)







My amazing friend from Houston was here and I'l miss her as she is going back, but this year is her big wedding year and we will have so much fun together.


Christmas was fun and hectic and filled with dinners and friends and family time. Christmas 2012 was a month to remember. I hope you all had a great time. Missed you all.




Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: