Dead cow in bed

Skrivet den 2013-02-12 kl 06:17:08 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

I feel like a dead cow, its been a crazy day, I have had training all day, cause we are all learning a new Marketing Customer database system and I have training all day tomorrow. Came home, run to the gym, come home and my amazing baby made Pesto chicken dinner with salad for me. And I had to clean, change sheets and clean house and bathroom and take a shower and now I have crashed into bed. Not an ideal Monday, but I had too much fun this weekend and didn’t have time for cleaning and that’s fine. At least I am off cleaning for a few days.

It’s my Amiga’s bday today and she is turning the big 30, it’s the 30 year and many of my friends are turning 30. It’s a good number and I look forward to experience my 30’s wiser and happier than ever. We went to her house with a cake and kidnapped her for Mani/Pedi and had brunch in a really nice and fancy place called Blue Duck Tavern and I absolutely loved it.

Some of you might have noticed that I have met a few new girlfriends, and It’s amazing after almost 2 years I feel like I am finally settled here. I came here for my babe, but now I have met these amazing girls that contribute a lot to my life. You need your girls too…..

I miss my Munia, she is traveling and I think it's time for her to come home, she is having way too much fun without me. T- 1 week!!!!










 




Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: