Everyday is different

Skrivet den 2012-09-12 kl 05:24:00 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

So one day you are happy and one day you are sad, but that’s life right? Well definitely my life, but the most important part is to take advice and love from those you can get support from. I always feel like I want to distance myself from the world when I am upset, however, its not the solution.

I have some stuff going on in my life and its not easy to keep strong all day long….however, I will never give to find what I am looking for. With time I’ll let you know.

Yesterday was my birthday and my hubby gave me tickets to MADONNAAAA!!! And I am going to pick a new wallet, I really need it, I was looking at Marc Jacobs, but I might go with Tory Burch. I also got an amazing top from Zara and some accessories AND A LOT OF Cupcakes and Macaroons.

Thank you all for your B-day wishes….HEART U!



Pure love, I wish I could wear it everyday...


Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: