10 days felt like 10 seconds

Skrivet den 2012-09-03 kl 23:28:41 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

I heart Uppsala + Stockhom = Hem





Celebrated Eid with my family.






Ate icecream in my favorite town with Mommy.






Ate my favorite Kebab in Uppsala with my dad and bro's.






Played Badminton with my dad and these goofballs...
Talk about pain in my body, my dad is good and makes me run too much. 






Love my mom's traditional Chicken roast...mmmm




Went to Sarah's 4th grade class and talked about how it is to live in America. Amazing kids and I hope I get to see them again one day, if they remember me. 









Dinner in a rainy Stockholm, with these loves, BFF Sara and her baby Jacob. I can't live without this girl. I miss you both soooo much :(


 










Saturday Brunch with these two amazing girls, who have a special place in my heart. And my first meeting with my new friend Aryan jaan. I miss him and can't beleive my childhood friend has a baby. Love you both.




Went to a Bengali party and spent some time with my love Sarah. 




Had too much candy, but also got a looooot of candy to take home. Thank you Bobby for ruining my discipline hehe. 






Reunion with my High school Bff's and we had this amazing Lobster. I wish I had some more time with you guys. Hope to see you all soon.






Meza lunch with my family, cousin and bro's. How I will miss these moments...





10 days felt like 10 seconds, and I didn't get the time to meet all of my friends, but I had an amazing time. One night, the guys were in downtown Uppsala and I stayed at home. My mom and I talked before she went to sleep and then I sat next to dad while he was sufing on the net. I loved that moment, so simple but so real. Just hanging out with my amazing parents, how I will miss them. 

This trip was too short, but amazing. I feel like I realized who I love and who I miss but also how I realized that my life is here in the states now with my amazing Hubby. The thought of not seeing my family and friends for a while hurts a lot. But I have met amazing people here in US and I am happy and blessed to have them close to me. For everyone I didn't meet, I missed you but hopefully I'll see you all soon. 

PS. Snoop Doggy has moved to US with me tihihihii



































Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: