Second 10 km for 2012

Skrivet den 2012-10-12 kl 16:39:58 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

So my girly Munia has signed up for her first 5 km run in a couple of weeks and I wanted to join her for support, however, I usually run 5 km so I wanted some more challenge and switched to 10 km. I probably will regret it, but what is life without some challenges right?

The race is on November 4th and I look forward running it again. I was trying to convert my Hubby to run it with me, but that’s not going to great hehe. I still have a couple of weeks so convincing him to join me.

Our last 10 km was in May (I think, or was it April?) and it was so much fun, next year my goal is to run a 10 mile Cherry Blossom race with my loves. I want to have a little team (totally forcing Hubby to running with me), but first lets concentrate on the race coming up.  

Have a perfect Friday, I am heading up to the Airport to pick up my Mother in law and then I made Leilas frozen cheesecake for dessert tonight. You can find recipe here  (Only if you can read Swedish of course hehe, or else ask me for translate)








Yaiiiii we did it!! (Lets do it again!!!)

Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: