Red, Yellow and Orange

Skrivet den 2012-10-19 kl 03:39:17 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink






So I have been looked in since Tuesday, mostly sleeping and resting. Some of you know that I removed 4 of my wisdom teeth and my face has been looking like Chipmunk, not a cute one, just BIGFACE.

Its much better today, however, I can’t wait for it go back to normal. Its funny how much you appreciate life as soon as you don’t do the things that are normal to you. I love running a couple of days a week and I take that for granted, and I can’t wait to be back on that again. Today I brushed my teeth again for the first time after the surgery and that’s something that so normal, and it felt so good to just brush my teeth. I look at my face and its so swollen, and I promise to appreciate the small stuff in life as soon as I get better.

Its Libby’s birthday party on Saturday and she has the theme Vegas, I have no idea what to wear. I’ll figure that out tomorrow, also I wanted to make Libby’s birthday cake and lasagna. Lasagna is easy to bring and not much hassle, I can just make a big batch.  I have to buy all that tomorrow and make the cake tomorrow and make the lasagna on Saturday. What else could I make to bring?

Since I cant work out, I went for a walk today, don’t you love the nice fall days….













Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: