Fall in DC

Skrivet den 2012-10-08 kl 18:26:21 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

 So this Saturday we were invited to Libby’s house for dinner and I had so much fun that I forgot my phone. Seriously, I think I am addicted, I am so handicapped without it and I keep looking for it all the time. How I miss it and I can’t wait to hug it again….Crazy, no way, I know you’re all the same.

So the cold is here and its fall for sure, and I wore my fall jacket today. If I have enough clothes I don’t mind the cold at all. I need gloves though. I wish I could find some nice leather gloves, but it’s hard to find my size.

So this weekend, me and some of my girls are going to NYC to have a girly weekend, and I am soooo excited. We have so many plans and so many outfits to wear that I don’t know when we will fit all of it. My Hubby thinks we are crazy that we are planning so much, but that’s what we love…planning planning and more planning.

I am trying to find an outfit that is chic but also comfortable, and since the cold is here, it also have to warm. Nothing worse than being cold…blaaah! I have some options and I will go home and try them on this week. All I know so far is that we have planned in: Serendipity, Central Park, Max Brenner, Café Habana and Morimoto. Well let’s just say, it’s all food!!! No shopping for me, just food food food, what’s better than that

Ok, as usual a lot is happening in my life right now. I will tell you eventually, but it’s a good thing and I am doing it for me. Let’s just say, I rather remember my life as a happy and joyful life rather than long and miserable.


Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: