Driving + food + movies + Fall weather

Skrivet den 2012-10-15 kl 00:46:02 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink


Road trip to Virginia with Hubbz.


Fall festival with music, Wine and Food!


I did not eat these Turkey legs, but they look scary to me. 


Enjoying the fall weather for sure


C

Casual look - Tory Burch flats, Zara purse and sweather from Stadium (Sweden) soft blazer from H&M and scarf from Zara.


 I had such a great weekend, the weather has been amazing and it started by the family picking up my Mother in law from the airport and having a great family dinner. I also saw a movie with my sister that I really liked.

Yesterday, me and my hubby decided to take a little drive (2 hour) to Virginia and see the fall threes changing colors. However, I think the peak is within another 2 weeks in this area, but it was still very beautiful. There was a fall festival there and we went to the winetasting area, where they had really good wines from local wineries. 

On the back we decided to go and see another movie and I was craving Froyo (as always) so we picked up some Froyo and watched Tv until we crashed early into bed. I must say it was a great quality day with Hubbz.
 

 

Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: