Book Club Meeting 2

Skrivet den 2012-10-25 kl 16:07:23 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

So last night was the second meeting for our second book for our book club and Monica had chosen the book “The power of Habit” by Charles Duhigg. I almost finished the book and the book was really interesting, but it felt like a book I would read for class in collage. However, the stories were really interesting and you do think about your own habits and how you can change all habits.

It’s my turn to choose book and I chose the third book, tell you next month. We went to my favorite Nandos in Chinatown and it almost felt like summer, after dinner no one wanted to go home and we ended up getting Gelato from this amazing Italian ice cream place and sat outside and talked for hours. Book is a great excuse it hang out and eat food and try new things. Love it and can’t wait for next one.



Second book of the club






I wish we had these amazing nights everyday :)

Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: