Birthday BRUNCH weekend gone

Skrivet den 2012-10-04 kl 04:59:53 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

Last weekend was hubby's birthday weekend and I have one word that weekend, amazing Brunch! On Friday night I invited my US family over for some dinner and cake and most of the Saturday we spent in DC, trying to find Hubby some clothes. We had dinner with our friends at good sushi place in DC called, Fujumar. We spent the night in Dc and had Brunch in Georgetown the next day at the cutest place ever. I also found ”lakrits” at Dean & Deluca, jippiiiiiiiii….. ( inte like gott som svensk förstås)





Hubby's biggest wish


Frech guacamole at Rosa Mexicana in DC




Three different kind Cheviche 


Enchiladas....




Yummy sushi




45 min wait, so I had to study the menu.










Totally worth the wait....bye bye Georgetown.



Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: