Salmon in a giftbox

Skrivet den 2012-11-06 kl 14:50:21 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

Yesterday I made Salmon, I need more Omega 3 in my life, so I decided to buy Salmon for dinner and make it Swedish style with lemon and dill but also bake it in a aluminum packet with some edamame beans.

It’s a very simple recipe that takes no time to make, I just put some frozen edamame on the bottom of the aluminum and then put the fish over with some salt and pepper. Pour some Olive oil and white whine (optional, I think it adds great flavor) and some dill and lemon and a small piece of butter. Seal the little box so it looks like a gift box and put it in a 400 degrees (200 degrees C) oven for 20 min.

You can basically put anything in there, sometimes I’ll put some garlic and potato’s and some chilly for the kick. Yesterday I made it more simple and clean. To the fish I served brown rice and warm lemon sauce. 


1. Put everything in a piece of Aluminum.


2. One for me and one for Hubbz.


2. Salmon giftboxes


4. Ready to eat mmmm




Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: