Party animal

Skrivet den 2012-11-10 kl 03:46:49 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

Its Friday night and what do you do to celebrate that weekend is coming party party party? Well, I am sitting in my bed and reading my two favorite magazines hihihi. I know....how boing am I, but the holidays are coming and everyday day of the weekend will be booked so I am just enjoying having a cozi moment by myself.

I don’t have any mayor plans this weekend, but tomorrow I am going to Munia to help her bake a Swedish toskakaka for her to bring to a party and on Sunday I am taking two lovely ladies to do Zumba with me for 2 hour. It’s some kind of Zumba special and I hope we have a great time, while we burn calories. The weather is going to be nice so I am hoping to do a late brunch outside somewhere...

I hope you all have a great weekend. Love 


Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: