Book Club Meeting 3

Skrivet den 2012-11-29 kl 05:54:37 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

Today was our monthly Book club meeting and since it was my book I chose the place and had to choose Raku, my favorite restaurant in my area and the best sushi ever. And the book we read was called: Before I fall by Lauren Oliver. I saw a friend of mine reading it and she gave it great review and I got really interested. I really liked the book, even though its base from American high school. It’s about a girl who relived the day of her car crash and a lot about bullying. I think every high school should read this book, just to remind kids how mean they can be to each other and that it doesn’t have to be that way. What we do or say can impact so many different people in so many ways.


I am very excited for our next book. 


Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: