Thank you family, friends and all my loves

Skrivet den 2012-06-05 kl 18:40:43 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink


Yesterday, my family here took me out for dinner to celebrate the great news and I feel very grateful and blessed for all the support. Big thanks to both of my families.

A special thanks to my Hubby, who have been there for me every step of the way and had the patience to listen to all my sad moments and always believing in me from day one. LULT forever!

A special thanks to my cousin, who daily encouraged me and reminded me to never give up and with her wise words, kept me going. Looking forward to celebrate with you in NYC and I will also start the day after our trip.  

A special thanks to all my friends, here and in Sweden, who has given me soo soo soo much support and I am thankful to have you in my life. 

Like my Hubby and cousin said: It only takes one phone call.....





Kommentarer
Kali

Awww......va gullig du är!!!!!



Juti, det är lätt att ge råd men det är DU som gjorde allt det jobbiga som följer med jobbsökande!! Och vilket sätt du gjorde det på också....Det är inte alla som vet detaljerna som du har berätttat för mig så jag är extra imponerad över detta och jag har även blivit inspirerad över ditt kontroversiella sätt :) att kontakta människor på.



Du förtjänar det här och mer!! Vi ska verkligen fira i NYC....längtar!!!



Kram min lilla syster!!!

2012-06-05 @ 22:54:40
URL:
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: