Ocean City in pictures

Skrivet den 2012-06-25 kl 16:41:35 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink








On our way to the beach, something I have not done since Barcelona two years ago.








Relaxing was the word.








And good and NOT healthy food, that's vacay for me :)


We also went to this place called: Secrets and it was a blast. A lot of people with great music.




Partner in crime.




Love of my life.


Found a candy kitchen store and you know I love my candy.



And that's the end of this wonderful weeked, filled with sun, bathing, sant, pool, good nasty food and some dancing. What else do you want in a mini vacay with great company. 





Kommentarer
Sarah

Vilka underbara bilder!! Ni två tjejer är ju mind blowingly gorgoeus!

2012-06-25 @ 18:03:31
URL:
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: