Girly Bridal Shower

Skrivet den 2012-06-03 kl 02:06:03 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

I just came home from a bridal shower and I have to say that these girls are not just smart but extremely beautiful. Tomorrow is her wedding and today her sister invited like 50 girls to celebrate her with sexy underwear and other fun stuff. She has sooooo many friends but it was fun to hang out with all girls for once. With respect that she normally wears hijab I will not put on any pics from the party, however, she and her sister looked amazing. Tarmin my buddy was there too, she always makes me laugh, such a wonderful girl. 



The theme was summer and flowers, so I found this huge flower at H&M.


Dress: Forever 21


Somehow we ended up matching. 


Food was amazing.


Love the theme, her friends and sister did a great job. We got these cute goodiebags!


Congratz.....


Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: