Christmas Spirit everywhere

Skrivet den 2012-12-19 kl 16:00:49 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

I can feel Christmas is coming, and last weekend we sent to a "Bad Santa" Party and had good food and ended up going out and I danced like I never danced before, good times wurg good peeps.  My brother also left for Sweden, so I have spent a lot of time at the mall trying to find a gift for my parents and send out the last Christmas cards.

I can’t believe that Christmas is next week and yesterday I found out that I am off the 24th also, yeiiiii 4 day weekend. From Friday to next week, we have so many events to go to, but it’s all fun to meet up with all amigos and amigas. My dear friend Ahona will be here from Houston and my dear friends are hosting some party’s. Since I did Thanksgiving I going to enjoy all the events this year.

Yesterday, I took hubby to Hot Yoga and I am soooo proud that he made it without complaining, since he hates heat. I love the heat and I feel like it heals my body. I am going to start on a regularly base after New Year’s, I think it’s a good combo from just running and lifting weights all the time.

Today I am meeting up some girls to have dinner in DC and catch up, I saw them all at a birthday dinner on Saturday, but I sat far away from them so It will be nice to have som girl talk, and I love girl time.


 
 





Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: