Work work & Olympics catchup

Skrivet den 2012-08-03 kl 06:29:54 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

I have not had the time to blog this week, it's been crazy and I am supposed to sleep right now, sooooo behind my schedule. But I will catch up blogging this weekend. Work has been crazy (and the weekends) but I am more independent now, so that's good at least. I come home and try to run 5 km three weekdays per week and since I will fast during weekends, I only do weights on weekends. Weights are fine while fasting, since I don't get thirsty. Last week I was sick so today was my third run this week (Monday, Wednesday & today), so happy I managed that. I love working out, even if I am tired after work, running gives me energy and keep me motivated and another thing that has motivated me lately, is Olympics. 

Obviously I watch it from the American perspective and at the beginning, I thought I was going to miss following the Sweds, but American athletes are amazing and they fight for gold and nothing less. I get so inspired and their bodies are so fit. I am a big fan of so many right now and today, little amazing Gabbi who won gold in gymnastics. She is amazing, along with Missy Franklin. 

Ok, bed bed bed sleep sleep sleep NOW, or else die tomorrow....
BUT IT'S FRIDAY!!!!!!



One pic from me going to work, past monday. I usually wear dresses, but sometimes u don't feel like shaving, right?  What shall I wear tomorrow, my first-world-problem, every morning :)

Love these pants from Zara and they were on sale, gotta love that.



Kommentarer
479

It's aan awesome pkst ffor all thee web viewers; thney wilkl obtai advantage from
it I am sure.

2022-11-28 @ 11:26:52
URL: http://https://btb1314.com
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: