Past weekend in Instagram

Skrivet den 2012-08-08 kl 06:15:10 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink


Suchi at Raku (favorite sushi place) with my Bff Munia (who will kill me when she sees this pic) and my new amazing friend from Houston who has moved to Maryland. Can't wait to hang out.


My first meeting with RG3 and American Football, Hubby even bought me a shirt and we saw it in 100 degrees weather. 


Me as a football player? Don't think so!


Some Iftari dauats, here with Naureens outfit that I stole, but I have a similar from my mother in law. Only looks good on my with heals, without I look soooo weird.




Celebrated my 2 year Anniversary with my Hubby at Season 52. 
Happy AnI Anu!


My Hubby gave me a new little love that I have wanted foreveeeeeeeeeer! Love to him and this little Kinda.
Now what book should I order?

Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: