Long as week

Skrivet den 2012-08-16 kl 20:33:00 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink

Why does this seem like the longest week of my life? It’s going soooo slowly. Can’t it be Friday 5 pm already, por favor?My concern right now is if our luggage will arrive in Sweden in time or not, that has happened to me so many times. But whatever happens, happens. Already lost too much hair by thinking too much.

 Talking about hair, that going to be the first thing my will say about me…OMG my daughter is bald. Well its sad, but I have lost so much hair since I moved here but I am doing my best to keep the hair I have. I should actually cut it, cause usually it looks like more when my hair isn’t so long. Maybe I’ll cut it in Sweden, I love Bjorn Axen in Stockholm.

 Today I have a Mani/Pedi appointment with Munia and I look soooooooooooooooooooooo forward to that. Just relax and enjoy for an hour. Everything is pretty much packed, just make up and stuff that I still need tomorrow morning. My biggest weight is my skin product, it’s so heavy and my curler. I always put in them last and get a chock when I feel how heavy my bad suddenly got.

I am going to cherish every holiday that is coming, cause I don’t have any more days off except for the weekends of course. T-2…kililililililllliiiiiiii





I love my Kindle cover


Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: