It's almost time

Skrivet den 2012-08-15 kl 06:46:37 i kategorin LIVET av Jenira
Permalink


Its almost time for me to go to Sweden and I am having a hard time packing, usually I am very planned and organized, but I feel like I am always missing something. While I am running around like crazy after work, trying to manage everything and my 1000 list, my hubby will pack Friday afternoon, why can I not be like him?

I have not been so active on the blog as you can see, and I really want to but I have to prioritize so much other things and one is my workout. Even if I a dead tired after work, my discipline has not disappeared (thank God) and I make sure I work out least 3 -4 times a week, least 3 times. It makes life easier that my hubby feels the same way about working out, so I don't have to feel guilty. 

Last weekend was all about anniversary and errands and I didn't really have time to pack so I have done little by little this week and its all a mess blaaaaaaaahhh!! OK, it’s late again and I have to wake up at 6 am so need some sleep so I can keep up at work. Countdown to Friday, I am totally going to smile at work on Friday :)


I had put this book on the side for a while, but finished reading it and I thought that "Elsas mode" was much better, maybe I'll buy the third one in Sweden. But I am soooo happy with my kindle fire...my little friend. 





Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: