I love GAGA

Skrivet den 2011-10-20 kl 22:17:44 i kategorin av Jenira
Permalink

Either you love or you hate her and I Absolutely LOVE Gaga and her lifestyle and image. I can't wait to go to her concert and that will be my first GAGA experience. But until then I am going to dress up as her for Halloween. She has so many looks, but I chose a classic one, since everything is too complicated to make or expensive to buy. I am hoping the hair will come today. My hubby is going to be “ Mr situation” from Jersey Shore of course with 12- pack abs costume, soooo funny. He wanted me to be Snookie but I’ll just end up looking like a slut or something so I rather go as GAGA power.






I am just going to have a golden dress with HIGH BOOTS to stand out Tihihihi


Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: