That one phone call...

Skrivet den 2011-11-10 kl 22:08:38 i kategorin av Jenira
Permalink

That the only reason I am trying so hard, cause I am waiting for that one e-mail or phone call that seems so far away right now. I have applied for over 30 jobs just this week and nothing has come back. I have been stalking people, you name it, I have done it. I just want a little sign of something.

The funny part is, we are just talking about getting a interview, not even getting a job just a interview. Why is that so impossible? It's not like I necessary have to get the job just because I get an interview. So it’s getting frustration, applying for all these jobs and NOTHING comes back. Worthless, that's what it is. Or that's what it seems like right now.

I am working late today, I need the cash and the hours so why not.  But my cousin said something yesterday about a girl who almost gave up and then.......that one phone call....

That’s all I want, and I have to keep doing it until it happens. It has to happens (right), even if I go crazy (It feels like I am going crazy, just a little bit).


Kommentarer
Kali

Det där samtalet kommer att komma...så som du kämpar!! Bra gjort!!

2011-11-11 @ 03:04:53
URL:
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: