One year anniversary just passed

Skrivet den 2011-11-21 kl 20:06:42 i kategorin av Jenira
Permalink

I sat down and wondered to myself, when did I start my blog? And it just hit me that my blog had its first anniversary November 8th. One year has passed and God what a year since I first started writing. This proves that a lot can happened in a year, you never know. I quit my job at SEB and then went to US for a month. Came back and then started a temporary job at Aktieinvest and then April 7th I moved to US and was unemployed for a while. Watching TV all day and discovered my passion for working out again. Had another wedding party and experienced the hottest summer of my life. Went to Boston and then started my work in House of Sweden and finally moved out from my in laws house to our cute apartment. I don’t know is that a lot, or just normal? Well emotionally it’s been a rollercoaster for me, however I have really developed as a person and hopefully become stronger too (and a little big crazy).

I wore my new shoes from H&M today. I have tried there 5 times and finally I decided they can come home with me (very cheap), cause I walk a lot and I needed some shoes that are flat. What I really wanted to buy is those Tory Burch flats that everyone in US wears. BUT THEY ARE $200 for some flats, that’s insane. But I really wants them and hopefully can save up to that. It’s just hard for me to buy expensive stuff right now, I feel selfish somehow.

Anyway, Monday today and in a couple of hours I can go home. I will try to go to the gym right away cause I need to buy that Christmas tree before it sells out again....

And what’s for dinner tonight?



Flat Boots for the fall from H&M


Kommentarer
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: