What a week

Skrivet den 2011-11-04 kl 18:01:10 i kategorin av Jenira
Permalink

Talk about rough week. I had an emotional moment last night and didn't feel like blogging at all. I have this problem, some of the things of my past keeps haunting me and I can't get over it. Sometimes I see things that reminds me and it triggers my weak points and I get very emotional. Everyone has stuff in their past that they wish they could have done differently. However, it's better to move on. The past is the past and my problem is that sometimes it keeps haunting me and I can't get over a lot of stuff. 

Other then that I had a good evening and I tried to make " Korvstroganoff" but It turned out as a spicy pasta dish and nothing like I expected at all. But it wasn't bad but I don't think he can say that he had Swedish korvstroganoff hehe :)

And today I unfortunately have some bad news. I kind of got fired (well my trial is over) in the nicest way that is possible. But let’s be honest, I have absolutely nothing to do here at work and I could see this coming or I would have been surprised that they would pay someone to do nothing. My boss is wonderful and was very friendly and he said I was over competent for this kind of stuff. I don't know if he was trying to be nice but I DON'T regret working here at all. I have meet a lot of people and realized what I actually want to do. Surfing at work is not my thing. It's a weird feeling though, but I got to move on and try to find something that fits me better. But I meet a lot of new friends, that's for sure.  

Its Friday today and tonight it’s NO EMO night and I am going to leave my past behind and look into the future and tonight it's Sushi night at Raku in Bethesda and we might also catch a movie.





Some kind of Korvstroganoff with pasta





Kommentarer
Sana Q

Fortsätt kämpa gumman och om du behöver prata finns jag här!! Du kommer gå sååå långt i livet, det vet jag.

Nu vet du vad du vill göra iaf so eyes on the goal and lets do this!!

Styrkekramar!!

2011-11-05 @ 14:44:12
URL:
Gina

Din korvstroganoff ser supergod ut! Vill du vara en ängel och ge ut receptet?? :)

2011-11-10 @ 03:53:27
URL:
Carra

Gina,



Den var superenkel att göra:



Först stekte jag en hel lök och pressad vitlök. Sedan la jag in 4 st Kryddig korvar och champinjoner. Jag hade även i krossad tomat och färsk persilja. Sedan lade jag in cream frech och salt och peppar. Jag gillar spyce, sa jag hade även i lite hot sause och cayen peppar. Men det är om man gillar spicy :) Jattelatt att göra, jag lovar dig!!



2011-11-10 @ 05:04:48
URL: http://madebyjenira.blogg.se/
Gina

Tack så jättemkt! Jag lagade det idag och det blev supergott :)

Känns som att du äter väldigt god och nyttig mat hela tiden. Skulle bli jätteglad om du kunde lägga ut recept på det du brukar laga/baka.



2011-11-13 @ 02:15:36
URL:
Namn:


E-postadress:


URL/Blogg:


Kommentar: